NIEDERÖSTERREICH

Ansprechpartner

Markus Haindl

Markus Haindl, BA MA
© LPD Niederösterreich

Büroleiter
Oberst Markus Haindl, BA MA
markus.haindl@polizei.gv.at
Tel: +43-(0)59133 30 1100
Mobil: +43-(0)664 264 06 45

Edmund Tragschitz

Edmund Tragschitz
© LPD Niederösterreich

Büroleiter-Stellvertreter
Amtsdirektor Edmund Tragschitz
edmund.tragschitz@polizei.gv.at
Tel: +43-(0)59133 30 1101

Daniela Weissenböck

Daniela Weissenböck
© LPD Niederösterreich

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Amtsdirektorin Daniela Weissenböck
daniela.weissenboeck@polizei.gv.at
Tel: +43-(0)59133 30 1102
Mobil: +43-(0)664 183 38 94

Johann Baumschlager

Johann Baumschlager
© LPD Niederösterreich

Hauptsachbearbeiter Medien/Veranstaltungsmanagement und Pressesprecher
Chefinspektor Johann Baumschlager
johann.baumschlager@polizei.gv.at
Tel: +43-(0)59133 30 1112
Mobil: +43-(0)664 84 53 885

Manuela Weinkirn

Manuela Weinkirn
© LPD Niederösterreich

Pressesprecherin
Kontrollorin Manuela Weinkirn
manuela.weinkirn@polizei.gv.at
Tel: +43-(0)59133 30 1114
Mobil: +43-(0)664 618 83 25

Raimund Schwaigerlehner

Raimund Schwaigerlehner
© LPD Niederösterreich

Pressesprecher
Gruppeninspektor Raimund Schwaigerlehner
raimund.schwaigerlehner@polizei.gv.at
Tel: +43-(0)59133 30 1116
Mobil: +43-(0)664 837 77 18

Raimund Schwaigerlehner

Roland Berger
© LPD Niederösterreich

Pressesprecher
Bezirksinspektor Roland Berger
roland.berger@polizei.gv.at
Tel: +43-(0)59133 30 1119
Mobil: +43-(0)664 264 03 54

Dieter Höller

Dieter Höller
© LPD Niederösterreich

Veranstaltungsmanagement
Chefinspektor Dieter Höller
dieter.hoeller@polizei.gv.at
Tel: +43-(0)59133 30 1110

Dieter Höller

Markus Zuwah
© LPD Niederösterreich

Veranstaltungsmanagement
Gruppeninspektor Markus Zuwah
markus.zuwah@polizei.gv.at
Tel: +43-(0)59133 30 1115

Dieter Höller

Heinz Holub, BA
© LPD Niederösterreich

Social Media
Revierinspektor Heinz Holub, BA
heinz.holub@polizei.gv.at
Tel: +43-(0)59133 30 1103
Mobil: +43-(0)664 264 03 55

Bernadette Neumeyr

Bernadette Neumeyr
© LPD Niederösterreich

Social Media
Inspektorin Bernadette Neumeyr
bernadette.neumeyr@polizei.gv.at
Tel: +43-(0)59133 30 1103
Mobil: +43-(0)664 264 03 32

Presse


Pressestelle


Erreichbarkeit:

Tel: +43-(0)59133 30 1133
oeffentlichkeitsarbeit-n@polizei.gv.at